Tags

, , ,

I am still making my way with the new JREF fellowship, and as part of that, I am beginning to post some of my longer skeptical content on their blog.

My first post, entitled “Thriving“, is about the newest conspiracy theory movie of the same name and deals with their nonsense “free energy” claims. You can find it here.

My newest post, entitled “Science as Magic“, is about how a magical view of science can help us advance it. Not the kind of magic of fairies and the divine, but the kind of magic that you feel when you stand on top of a mountain and breath in the vista (awesome). You can find it here.

While your there, you might even be feeling generous enough to donate to the Season of Reason.

For feedback on either post, you can comment here or on the JREF website and it is always encouraged.