Hello readers!

After writing about science here fore ~2 years and trying my hand at the big leagues, I have recently been picked up as one of Scientific American’s latest bloggers. I will still post a weekly link round-up here, but if you want the latest in geekery that I am cooking up, you should head over there to see it!

overthinking-it200xGo check it out, and be sure to assimilate the RSS feed, because just look at all the nerdiness I am unleashing over there:

Pacific Rim Physics (Part 1): A Rocket Punch is a Boeing 747 to the Face

Why The Flash is the Only Human Living In the Present

What StarCraft Can Teach Gamers About Fighting Cancer

What Really Happens When Lightning Strikes Sand: The Science Behind a Viral Photo

Costanza and the Whale: Could You Make a Blowhole in One?

 

And if blog reading isn’t your thing, I still run a Facebook page with a dozen links everyday to interesting science stuff, and I am always nerding-up Twitter.

Thank you so joining me here, and I’ll hope you’ll join me over at my new digs!

 

